Winter holidays in Serfaus

Experience winter from its very best side: This enormous ski area with guaranteed snow offers groomed pistes, cross-country ski runs, cleared trails ...

Tyrol's new ski range, which is a result of the ski areas of Serfaus and Fiss-Ladis joining forces, stretches from 1,200 m to 2,750 m and is much more than just a combined ski pass.

The range of pistes on the sun plateau is ideal for beginners and advanced skiers as well as for the whole family: wide pistes with lots of room carving is also possible allow skiing for all abilities.

  • 204 km of pistes
  • 70 lifts
  • Guaranteed snow
  • 155,7 km of snow-covered pistes
  • 118,9 km of cross country ski runs
  • 10 km of toboggan runs
  • Lift capacity of 67,000 people per hour
  • Latest cable car technology
  • Fun park
  • Take-Off Snow & Fun Center
  • Permanent race track
  • Carving track
  • Mogul pistes
  • Tubing Park
  • Mini skidoo course
  • 22 mountainside restaurants
  • Lively aprés-ski
  • Children's World

Adventure Night

A pleasure for all of the senses, an enriching experience on the mountain at night.

Visit the unique "Nacht am Berg" with show, action and romance and experience an unforgettable evening in the Serfaus mountains. It's staged once a week in the winter with night skiing and tobogganing available..

Magical learning success

Magical forces must be behind all this, you might think. There's no other way of explaining how children up to the age 15 become perfect skiers after just one week of skiing lessons over here. Yet the transformation from roly-poly toys to little angelic skiers has nothing to do with witchcraft. Much of it has to do with the way we encourage, support and look after children. The Kinderschneealm has added sparkle and has got an impressive size of 45.000 m2.

Gentle birth

The Ski School Serfaus offers the "gentle birth" approach for young skiers! Champions aren't just made in heaven! That's why the children's ski school is exploring new avenues. Not every child warms to the "four hours of skiing" principle. So the Ski School Serfaus has introduced the "gentle birth" approach for ski children. Specially trained supervisors look after children who can't decide whether they wish to play or go skiing. The relaxed method enables children to develop into little ski stars - and no compulsion is involved.

Akzeptieren
More information
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.

Winterurlaub in Serfaus

Erleben Sie den Winter von seiner allerbesten Seite: Das schneesichere, riesengroße Skigebiet mit seinen präparierten Pisten, die Höhenloipen, die geräumten Wanderwege ...

Tirols neue Ski-Dimension, die durch den Zusammenschluss der Skigebiete Serfaus und Fiss-Ladis entstanden ist, erstreckt sich als Großraumskigebiet von 1.200 m bis 2.750 m und ist weit mehr als nur ein gemeinsamer Skipass.

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene sowie für die ganze Familie ist das Pistenangebot am Sonnenplateau ideal: breite Pisten mit viel Platz - auch zum Carven! - ermöglichen Skifahren in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden.

  • 204 Pistenkilometer
  • 70 Anlagen
  • Schneesicherheit bis ins Frühjahr
  • 155,7 km beschneite Pisten
  • 118,9 Kilometer Loipen
  • 10 Kilometer Rodelbahnen
  • 67.000 Personen Förderleistung pro Stunde
  • modernste Seilbahntechnik
  • Funpark
  • Take-Off Snow & Fun Center
  • Permanente Rennstrecke
  • Carvingstrecke
  • Buckelpisten
  • Tubing Park
  • Mini-Ski-Doo-Parcours
  • 22 Bergrestaurants
  • Apres-Ski-Spaß
  • Kinderwelten

Adventure Night

Ein Genuss für alle Sinne, ein bereicherndes Erlebnis am nächtlichen Berg!

Kommen Sie zu der einzigartigen "Nacht am Berg" mit Show, Action und Romantik und erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Abend in der Serfauser Bergwelt. Im Winter wöchentlich mit Nachtskilauf und Nachtrodeln!

Zauberhafter Lernerfolg

Es müssen magische Kräfte dahinter stecken. Anders lässt es sich nicht erklären, wie Kinder (bis 15 Jahre) hier nach nur einer Woche Skiunterricht zu perfekten Pisten-Künstlern werden. Doch nicht Hexerei ist es, die aus Stehaufmännchen kleine Skiengel macht. Vielmehr ist es die Art der Kinderbetreuung. Die Kinderschneealm erstrahlt in neuem Antlitz und stattlicher Größe von 45.000 m2.

Sanfte Geburt für Skikinder

Die Serfauser Skischule bietet die "Sanfte Geburt" für Skikinder! Kein Meister fällt vom Himmel. Deshalb geht die Kinderskischule neue Wege. Nicht allen Kindern gefällt das Prinzip "vier Stunden Skilauf". Darum hat die Skischule Serfaus die "Sanfte Geburt" für Skikinder eingeführt. Pädagogisch geschulte Betreuerinnen kümmern sich um die Kinder, die sich nicht entscheiden können, ob sie lieber spielen oder Ski laufen wollen. Mit dieser Methode werden die Kinder ganz zwangsfrei zu kleinen Skisternen.